Mitarbeiter

Name Vorname Arbeitsgruppe Tel E-Mail
Buchholz, Dr.med. Veit Buchholz 4156 veit.buchholz@tum.de
Busch Theresa Buchholz 6270 theresa.busch@tum.de
Flommersfeld Sophie Buchholz 6270 sophie.flommersfeld@tum.de
Graßmann Simon Buchholz 6270 simon.grassmann@tum.de
Hensel Inge Buchholz 6270 inge.hensel@tum.de
Kretschmer Lorenz Buchholz 6270 lorenz.kretschmer@tum.de
Leube Justin Buchholz 6270 justin.leube@tum.de
Mihatsch Lorenz Buchholz 6270 l.mihatsch@tum.de
Pachmayr Ludwig Buchholz 6270 ludwig.pachmayr@tum.de
Plambeck Marten Buchholz 6244 marten.plambeck@tum.de
Sarhan Barzan Buchholz 6270 barzan.sarhan@tum.de
Busch, Prof. Dr.med. Dirk Busch 4120 dirk.busch@tum.de
D'Ippolito Elvira Busch 6244 elvira.dippolito@tum.de
Dötsch, M.Sc. Sarah Busch 6244 sarah.doetsch@tum.de
Fräßle, M.Sc. Simon Busch 6244 simon.fraessle@tum.de
Gökmen Füsun Busch 6244 fuesun.goekmen@tum.de
Graml Franziska Busch 6244 franziska.graml@tum.de
Hammel Monika Busch 6244 monika.hammel@tum.de
Hochholzer Anna Busch 6244 anna.hochholzer@tum.de
Jarosch Sebastian Busch 6244 sebastian.jarosch@tum.de
Köhlen Jan Busch 6244 jan.koehlen@tum.de
Lückemeier Philipp Busch 6244 philipp.lueckemeier@tum.de
Müller Thomas Busch 6244 thm.mueller@tum.de
Nauerth, Dr. rer. nat. Magdalena Busch 6870 m.nauerth@tum.de
Purcarea Anna Busch 6244 anna.purcarea@tum.de
Schober Kilian Busch 6870 kilian.schober@tum.de
Schütz Julius Busch 6884 julius.schuetz@tum.de
Svec Mortimer Busch 6244 mo.svec@tum.de
Wagner, M.Sc. Karolin Busch 6244 ki.wagner@tum.de
Winterhalter Pascal Busch 6244 pascal.winterhalter@tum.de
Eifler Julian daCosta 4185 julian.eifler@tum.de
Frahm Sören daCosta 4185 soeren.frahm@tum.de
Harder Jutta daCosta 4185 jutta.harder@tum.de
Kabir Ehnasul daCosta 4185 ehnasul.kabir@tum.de
Klohe Katharina daCosta 4153 katharina.klohe@tum.de
Lacorcia Matthew daCosta 4185 matthew.lacorcia@tum.de
Paul Sabine daCosta 4185 sabine.paul@tum.de
Prazeres da Costa, Prof. Dr.med. Clarissa daCosta 4130 clarissa.dacosta@tum.de
Prodjinotho, Dr. Fabien daCosta 4185 fabien.prodjinotho@tum.de
Vejzagic, Ph.D. Nermina daCosta 4185 nermina.vejzagic@tum.de
Ali Tzivan Bedriye Diagnostik 4129 gi95dur@mytum.de
Anklam Doreen Diagnostik 4129 gi32xec@mytum.de
Braun Beate Diagnostik 4129 beate.braun@tum.de
Davis Anita Diagnostik 4129 anita.davis@tum.de
Eschenbach Ursula Diagnostik 4146 ursula.eschenbach@tum.de
Feihl, Dr.med. Susanne Diagnostik 4155 susanne.feihl@tum.de
Fetzer Stephanie Diagnostik 4128 stephanie.fetzer@tum.de
Frank Julia Diagnostik 4129 j.frank@tum.de
Gora Daniel Diagnostik 4129 d.gora@tum.de
Haese Christina Diagnostik 4129 christina.haese@tum.de
Hahn Gülperi Diagnostik 4129 guelperi.hahn@tum.de
Henn Ursula Diagnostik 4128 ursula.henn@tum.de
Hosemann Simone Diagnostik 4129 simone.hosemann@tum.de
Jertila-Aqil Lilya Diagnostik 4129 lilya.jertila@tum.de
Junker Martina Diagnostik 4129 martina.junker@tum.de
Karius Mathias Diagnostik 4129 mathias.karius@tum.de
Kaspers Maike Diagnostik 4129 maike.kaspers@tum.de
Kühne Nicole Diagnostik 4129 nicole.kuehne@tum.de
Lahm Birgit Maria Diagnostik 4129 birgit.lahm@tum.de
Lange Verena Diagnostik 4129 verena.lange@tum.de
Mihetec Melita Diagnostik 4129 melita.kovacevic@tum.de
Navai Jila Diagnostik 4129 jila.navai@tum.de
Nitz Anika Diagnostik 4129 anika.nitz@tum.de
Nixdorf Stephanie Diagnostik 4129 stephanie.nixdorf@tum.de
Pavic Bozana Diagnostik 4129 bozana.pavic@tum.de
Rämer, Dr. med. Patrick Diagnostik 4155 patrick.raemer@tum.de
Rothe, Dr. med. Kathrin Diagnostik 4155 kathrin.rothe@tum.de
Schröder Kathrin Diagnostik 4155 kathrin.schroeder@tum.de
Stallforth Ingrid Diagnostik 4133 ingrid.stallforth@tum.de
Stöwer Jutta Diagnostik 4129 jutta.stoewer@tum.de
Wantia, Dr.med. Nina Diagnostik 4187 nina.wantia@tum.de
Weinen Roswitha Diagnostik 4129 roswitha.weinen@tum.de
Weise, BMA (DIW-MTA) Daniela Diagnostik 6855 daniela.weise@tum.de
Aurich Gesche DZIF 6860 gesche.aurich@tum.de
Thiele, Dr. rer. nat. Frank DZIF 7446 frank.thiele@tum.de
Floßdorf, Dr. rer. nat. Michael Floßdorf 6720 michael.flossdorf@tum.de
Appel Lena Floßdorf 4149 lena.appel@tum.de
Kazeroonian Atefeh Floßdorf 4149 atefeh.kazeroonian@tum.de
Mir Jonas Floßdorf 4149 jonas.mir@tum.de
Toska, M.Sc. Albulena Floßdorf 4149 albulena.toska@tum.de
Bajic Danica Gerhard 4126 danica.bajic@tum.de
Bartsch, B. Sc. Lee Julia Gerhard 4126 julia.bartsch@tum.de
Brutau Abia Anna Gerhard 4126 anna.brutau@tum.de
Burrell Teresa Gerhard 6247 teresa.burrell@tum.de
Cullin, Ph.D. Nyssa Gerhard 4126 nyssa.cullin@tum.de
Dietl, Dr. med. univ. Alisa Gerhard 4126 alisa.dietl@tum.de
Gerhard, Prof. Dr.med. Markus Gerhard 2477 markus.gerhard@tum.de
Gong Ruolan Gerhard 4126 ruolan.gong@tum.de
Hamway Youssef Gerhard 4126 youssef.hamway@tum.de
Mejias Luque Raquel Gerhard 4126 raquel.mejias-luque@tum.de
Mink Karin Gerhard 4126 karin.mink@tum.de
Neubert Vanessa Gerhard 4126 vanessa.neubert@tum.de
Neumeyer, M.Sc Victoria Gerhard 4126 victoria.neumeyer@tum.de
Ralser, DR. med. univ. Anna Gerhard 4126 anna.ralser@tum.de
Sadek Ahmed Gerhard 4126 ahmed.sadek@tum.de
Semper, Dipl.-Biol. (Univ.) Raphaela Gerhard 4126 raphaela.semper@tum.de
Skerhut Martin Gerhard 4126 martin.skerhut@tum.de
Taxauer Karin Gerhard 4126 karin.taxauer@tum.de
Wanisch Andreas Gerhard 4126 andreas.wanisch@tum.de
Ahmed Salim Mahmud Hygiene 4147 mahmud.salim@mri.tum.de
Armijos Abril Angel Hygiene 4147 angel.armijos-abril@mri.tum.de
Beer Anne-Kathrin Hygiene 9237 anne-katrin.beer@mri.tum.de
Beneke Vera Hygiene 9236 vera.beneke@mri.tum.de
Bieg-Habermann, Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Hygiene 6860 sabine.bieg-habermann@mri.tum.de
Buneta Matea Hygiene 4147 matea.buneta@mri.tum.de
Gebhardt, Dr.med. Friedemann Hygiene 4152 friedemann.gebhardt@tum.de
Lemke Svetlana Hygiene 4150 svetlana.lemke@mri.tum.de
Liebl Angelika Hygiene 4147 angelika.liebl@mri.tum.de
Meyer Annett Hygiene 4147 annett.meyer@mri.tum.de
Mihetec Melita Hygiene 4147 melita.kovacevic@mri.tum.de
Meschzan
Daniela Hygiene 4150 daniela.meschzan@mri.tum.de
Peisker, M. Sc. Madlen Hygiene 4147 madlen.peisker@mri.tum.de
Schmidt Claudia Hygiene 4147 claudia.schmidt@mri.tum.de
Schwenger-Dufhaus Julia Hygiene 4147 julia.schwenger@mri.tum.de
Stadler Alois Hygiene 4147 alois.stadler@mri.tum.de
Vatou Vassilia Hygiene 4154 vassilia.vatou@tum.de
Waldmüller Erna Hygiene 4147 erna.waldmueller@mri.tum.de
Zubek Michaela Hygiene 9235 michaela.zubek@mri.tum.de
Hegele Anna Meyer 4180 anna.hegele@tum.de
Krämer Julia Meyer 4180 julia.kraemer@tum.de
Meyer, Dr. rer. nat. Hannelore Meyer 6254 hannelore.meyer@tum.de
Vieira Goncalves Leonam Meyer 4180 leonam.goncalves@tum.de
Neuenhahn, Dr.med. Michael Neuenhahn 7454 michael.neuenhahn@tum.de
Nitsche Madeleine Neuenhahn 7453 madeleine.nitsche@tum.de
Schiedewitz Isabell Neuenhahn 7453 isabell.schiedewitz@tum.de
Andrä, Dipl.-Biol. (Univ.) Immanuel Schiemann 6248 immanuel.andrae@tum.de
Angerpointner Corinne Schiemann 6248 corinne.angerpointnerf@tum.de
de Jesus Santos Ana Paula Schiemann 6248 ana-paula.santos@tum.de
Dürr Susanne Schiemann 6248 susi.duerr@tum.de
Förster, M.Sc. Thomas Schiemann 6857 thomas.foerster@tum.de
Henkel Lynette Schiemann 6248 lynette.henkel@tum.de
Schiemann, Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Schiemann 4141 matthias.schiemann@tum.de
Fiore Giovanna Schumann 6271 giovanna.fiore@tum.de
Kolb Saskia Schumann 6271 saskia.kolb@tum.de
Lauber Michael Schumann 6271 michael.lauber@tum.de
Ritter Julia Schumann 6271 julia.ritter@tum.de
Schumann, Prof. Dr. Kathrin Schumann 9045 kathrin.schumann@tum.de
Ali Tsivan Nalian Spülküche 6369 gi95xar@mytum.de
Jukic Mira Spülküche 6369 mira.jukic@tum.de
Keller Karl Spülküche 6262 karl.keller@tum.de
Kirstein Michael Vetmed 7456 michael.kirstein@tum.de
Lang, Dr.med.vet. Ronja Vetmed 7456 ronja.lang@tum.de
Seidel, Dr.med.vet. Karin Vetmed 7456 karin.seidel@tum.de
Bäuerle Carmen Verwaltung 4121 carmen.baeuerle@tum.de
Bonnet Annaig Verwaltung 6659 annaig.bonnet@tum.de
Füß Diana Verwaltung 4135 diana.fuess@tum.de
Kloth Brigitta Verwaltung 4122 brigitta.kloth@tum.de
Krizanac Kristina Verwaltung 4963 kristina.krizanac@tum.de
Pfeiffer Teodora Verwaltung 6253 teodora.pfeiffer@tum.de
Ruh Sabine Verwaltung 4962 sabine.ruh@tum.de
Schulte-Krauss, B.A. Andrea Verwaltung 6840 andrea.schultekrauss@tum.de
Zajewski Marianne Verwaltung 4138 marianne.zajewski@tum.de