Arbeitsgruppen

Institutsleiter

Busch, Dirk, Univ. Prof. Dr. med.

Kontakt:
dirk.busch@tum.de

Tel.: +49 89 4140-4120 (Büro)

Tel.: +49 89 4140-6244 (Labor)

Curriculum vitae

Publikationsliste

wissenschaftliches Projekt:
Investigation of in-vivo antigen-specific T cell responses

Gruppenleiter

Buchholz, Veit, Dr. med.

Kontakt:
veit.buchholz@tum.de

Tel.: +49 89 4140-4156 (Büro)

Tel.: +49 89 4140-6270 (Labor)

Wissenschaftliches Projekt:

Mapping lymphocyte lineage decisions in vivo

Floßdorf, Michael, Dr. rer. nat.

Gerhard, Markus, Prof. Dr. med.

Kontakt:
markus.gerhard@tum.de

Tel.: +49 89 4140-2477 (Büro)

Tel.: +49 89 4140-4180 (Labor)

wissenschaftliches Projekt:

 Mechanisms of host-pathogen interaction during chronic infection, inflammation and carcinogenesis

Meyer, Hannelore, Dr. rer. nat.

Kontakt:
hannelore.meyer@tum.de

Tel.: +49 89 4140-6254 (Büro)

Tel.: +49 89 4140-4180 (Labor)

Wissenschaftliches Projekt:

Carbapenemase inhibitors and Pathoblockers

Neuenhahn, Michael, Dr. med.

Kontakt:
michael.neuenhahn@tum.de

Tel.: +49 89 4140-7454 (Büro)

Tel.: +49 89 4140-6884 (Labor)

wissenschaftliches Projekt:

Human Immune Monitoring and Cellular Therapy

Prazeres da Costa, Clarissa, Prof. Dr. med.

Kontakt:
clarissa.dacosta@tum.de

Tel.: 0049.89.4140.4130 (Büro)

Tel.: 0049.89.4140.4128 (Labor)

wissenschaftliche Projekte:

Role of the innate and adaptive regulatory immune response in a chronic helminth infection model

Center for Global Health

Schiemann, Matthias, Dr. rer. nat.

Schumann, Kathrin, Prof. Dr.

Kontakt:

kathrin.schumann@tum.de

Tel.: +49 89 4140-9045 (Büro)

Tel.: +49 89 4140-6271 (Labor)

wissenschaftliches Projekt:

Engineering Immune Cells for Therapy