Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter / People

   A - B      C - H      J - L      M - P      R - S      T - Z  

Name Vorname Arbeitsgruppe Tel E-Mail
Ahmed Salim Mahmud Hygiene 4147 mahmud.salim@mri.tum.de
Ali Tsivan Nalian Spülküche 6369 nalian.alitsivan@tum.de
Andrä, Dr. rer. nat. Immanuel Cytometry 6191 immanuel.andrae@tum.de
Angerpointner Corinne Cytometry 7450 corinne.angerpointnerf@tum.de
Armijos Abril Angel Hygiene 4147 angel.armijos-abril@mri.tum.de
Aurich Gesche DZIF 6860 gesche.aurich@tum.de
Bachter Marie Busch 6244 marie.bachter@tum.de
Bauche Alexandra Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 alexandra.bauche@tum.de
Barton Jack Busch 6244 jack.barton@tum.de
Bäuerle Carmen Verwaltung 6840 carmen.baeuerle@tum.de
Bernard Bettina Schumann 6271 bettina.bernard@tum.de
Berry Deo-Gracias daCosta 4185 deo.berry@tum.de
Bianca, Dott.ssa. Mag. Simona Meyer 4180 simona.bianca@tum.de
Bieg-Habermann, Dr. rer. nat. Sabine Hygiene 6860 sabine.bieg-habermann@mri.tum.de
Borst Fridolin daCosta 4185 fridolin.borst@tum.de
Braun, M. Sc. Sarah Busch 6244 sa.braun@tum.de
Bronny Kathrin Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 kathrin.bronny@tum.de
Brutau Abia Anna Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 anna.brutau@tum.de
Brzakovic Ljubica Hygiene 4147 ljubica.brzakovic@mri.tum.de
Buchholz, Dr. med. Veit Buchholz 4156 veit.buchholz@tum.de
Burrell Teresa Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 6247 teresa.burrell@tum.de
Busch Theresa Buchholz 6270 theresa.busch@tum.de
Busch, Prof. Dr. med. Dirk Busch 4120 dirk.busch@tum.de
Vincenz Buchholz 6270 vincenz.buschinger@tum.de
C - H Top
Carr, M.Sc. Andreas Busch 6244 andreas.carr@tum.de
Ciccimarra, Dott.ssa. Mag. Martina Buchholz 6270 martina.ciccimarra@tum.de
Corredor-Obregon M.Sc. Carolina Diagnostik 4155 carolina.corredor@tum.de
Davis Anita Diagnostik 4129 anita.davis@tum.de
Diekmann, B. Sc. Leonie Schumann 6271 leonie.diekmann@tum.de
D'Ippolito Elvira Busch 6244 elvira.dippolito@tum.de
Dürr Susanne 6248 susi.duerr@tum.de
Eckert Carolin Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 caro.eckert@tum.de
Engelsberger M. Sc. Veronika Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 veronika.engelsberger@tum.de
Ertl Johanna daCosta 4185 johanna.ertl@tum.de
Feihl, Dr.med. Susanne Diagnostik 4155 susanne.feihl@tum.de
Fetzer Stephanie Diagnostik 4128 stephanie.fetzer@tum.de
Flommersfeld, Dr. rer. nat. Sophie Buchholz 6270 sophie.flommersfeld@tum.de
Förster, M.Sc. Thomas IT 6857 thomas.foerster@tum.de
Frank Julia Diagnostik 4129 j.frank@tum.de
Friedrich, Dr. rer. nat. Verena Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 verena.friedrich@tum.de
Fuchs Noémie Buchholz 6270 noemie.fuchs@tum.de
Fuchs, M. Sc. Sonja Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 sonja.fuchs@tum.de
Gebhardt, Dr.med. Friedemann Hygiene 4152 friedemann.gebhardt@tum.de
Gerhard, Prof. Dr. med. Markus Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 2477 markus.gerhard@tum.de
Giese Tobias Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 tobias.giese@tum.de
Gong Ruolan Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 ruolan.gong@tum.de
Habib Marrium daCosta 4185 marrium.habib@tum.de
Haese Christina Diagnostik 4129 christina.haese@tum.de
Hahn Gülperi Diagnostik 4129 guelperi.hahn@tum.de
Hamed, B. Sc. Noomen Busch 6244 noomen.hamed@tum.de
Hammel Monika Busch 6244 monika.hammel@tum.de
Hamway, Dr. rer. nat Youssef daCosta 4185 youssef.hamway@tum.de
Heinel Laura Diagnostik 4129 laura.heinel@tum.de
Henn Ursula Diagnostik 4128 ursula.henn@tum.de
Hensel Inge Buchholz 6270 inge.hensel@tum.de
Hiltner, M.sc. Theresa Buchholz 6270 theresa.hiltner@tum.de
Hochholzer Anna Busch 6244 anna.hochholzer@tum.de
Hofmann Katharina CyTUM 7450 kj.hofmann@tum.de
Hönninger, M. Sc. Julian Buchholz 6270 julian.hoenninger@tum.de
Horner Niklas Meyer 4180 niklas.horner@tum.de
Hosemann Simone Diagnostik 4129 simone.hosemann@tum.de
Huynh Dieu Anh daCosta 4185 annie.huynh@tum.de
J - L Top
Jarosch Sebastian Busch 6244 sebastian.jarosch@tum.de
Jertila-Aqil Lilya Diagnostik 4129 lilya.jertila@tum.de
Josten Theresa daCosta 4185 t.josten@tum.de
Jradi Walaa daCosta 4185 walaa.jradi@tum.de
Jukic Mira Spülküche 6369 mira.jukic@tum.de
Kalfopoulou, Dr. PhD Ermioni Meyer 4180 ermioni.kalfopoulou@tum.de
Kamiab-Hesari David daCosta 4185 david.kamiab-hesari@tum.de
Karius Mathias Diagnostik 4129 mathias.karius@tum.de
Kaspers Maike Diagnostik 4129 maike.kaspers@tum.de
Keller Karl Spülküche 6262 karl.keller@tum.de
Keller Daniela Verwaltung 4135 daniela.keller@tum.de
Killisperger Kerstin 7450 k.killisperger@tum.de
Kirstein Michael Vetmed 7456 michael.kirstein@tum.de
Koch Maximilian Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 max.koch@tum.dde
Köhlen Jan Busch 6244 jan.koehlen@tum.de
Kolb Saskia Schumann 6271 saskia.kolb@tum.de
Krämer Marian Buchholz 6270 marian.kraemer@tum.de
Kretschmer Lorenz Buchholz 6270 lorenz.kretschmer@tum.de
Krizanac Kristina Verwaltung 4963 kristina.krizanac@tum.de
Kühne Nicole Diagnostik 4129 nicole.kuehne@tum.de
Kumar, Dr. Neeraj daCosta 4185 neeraj.kumar@tum.de
Kuntz Lennart Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 lennart.kuntz@tum.de
Lahm Birgit Maria Diagnostik 4129 birgit.lahm@tum.de
Lang, Dr.med.vet. Ronja Vetmed 7456 ronja.lang@tum.de
Lange Verena Diagnostik 4129 verena.lange@tum.de
Lapteva Ekaterina Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 e.lapteva@tum.de
Leimpek Anja Meyer 4180 anja.leimpek@tum.de
Lisanin Jasmina Spülküche 6262 jasmina.lisanin@tum.de
Ludwig Esther daCosta 4184 esther.ludwig@tum.de
Lugen Bob Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 bob.lugen@tum.de
Lundra, B. sc. Klaudia Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4149 klaudia.lundra@tum.de
M - P Top
Macke Lukas Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 lukas.macke@tum.de
Mateyka, M.Sc. Laura Busch 6244 laura.mateyka@tum.de
Meinl Jaqueline Hygiene 4147 jaqueline.meinl@tum.de
Mejias Luque, PD PhD Raquel Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 raquel.mejias-luque@tum.de
Meyer Annett Hygiene 4147 annett.meyer@mri.tum.de
Meyer, Dr. rer. nat. Hannelore Meyer 6254 hannelore.meyer@tum.de
Mihatsch Lorenz Buchholz 6270 l.mihatsch@tum.de
Mihetec Melita Hygiene 4147 melita.kovacevic@mri.tum.de
Mink Karin Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 karin.mink@tum.de
Moukarzel Karl Busch 6244 k.moukarzel@tum.de
Mühlbauer Anton Buchholz 6270 anton.muehlbauerr@tum.de
Müschen, M. Sc. Jule Schumann 6271 jule.mueschen@tum.de
Mutz Kristin Diagnostik 4129 kristin.mutz@tum.de
Navai Jila Diagnostik 4129 jila.navai@tum.de
Neuenhahn, Dr. med. Michael Neuenhahn 7454 michael.neuenhahn@tum.de
Nguyen, B. Sc. Quynh Anh Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 quynhanh.nguyen@tum.de
Nolte Tom Busch 6244 t.nolte@tum.de
Norman Daniel Meyer 4180 daniel.norman@tum.de
Ofiera Birgit Verwaltung 4121 birgit.ofiera@tum.de
Pachmayr Ludwig Buchholz 6270 ludwig.pachmayr@tum.de
Palomino Doris Verwaltung 4132 doris.palomino@tum.de
Patzelt Philipp daCosta 4185 philipp.patzelt@tum.de
Pavic Bozana Diagnostik 4129 bozana.pavic@tum.de
Peis Johanna Diagnostik 4129 johanna.peis@tum.de
Peisker, M. Sc. Madlen Hygiene 4154 madlen.peisker@mri.tum.de
Pejic Visnja Spülküche 6369 visnja.pejic@tum.de
Pfeiffer Teodora Verwaltung 6253 teodora.pfeiffer@tum.de
Pichl, Dr.med. Thomas Diagnostik 4155 thomas.pichl@tum.de
Plechinger. Milena Diagnostik 4129 milena.plechinger@tum.de
Prazeres da Costa, Prof. Dr.med. Clarissa daCosta 4130 clarissa.dacosta@tum.de
Prodjinotho, Dr. Fabien daCosta 4185 fabien.prodjinotho@tum.de
Pujol. M. Sc. Marine Buchholz 6270 marine.pujol@tum.de
Purcarea Anna Busch 6244 anna.purcarea@tum.de
R - S Top
Dharshini
Cytometry
7450
dharshini.raju@tum.de
Rinke Carrapeiro, B. Sc. Katharina Busch 6244 katharina.rinke@tum.de
Ritter Julia Schumann 6271 julia.ritter@tum.de
Robb Jenifer daCosta 4185 jennifer.robb@tum.de
Roßmann-Bloeck Tanja Hygiene 4147 tanja.rossmann@tum.de
Ruh Sabine Verwaltung 4962 sabine.ruh@tum.de
Salinno, Dr. rer. nat. Ciro Buchholz 6870 ciro.salinno@tum.de
Sauerborn, B. A. Ela daCosta 4185 ela.sauerborn@tum.de
Schäpe Kristin Diagnostik 4129 kristin.schäpe@tum.de
Scheu Sebastian Busch 6244 sebastian.scheu@tum.de
Schiede, B. Sc. Julia Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 julia.schiede@tum.de
Schiemann, Dr. rer. nat. Matthias Management 4141 matthias.schiemann@tum.de
Schluckebier Julia daCosta 4185 julia.schluckebier@tum.de
Schmidt Claudia Hygiene 4147 claudia.schmidt@mri.tum.de
Schmitt Leonard Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 leonard.schmitt@tum.de
Schröder Kathrin Diagnostik 4155 kathrin.schroeder@tum.de
Schumann, Prof. Dr. Kathrin Schumann 9045 kathrin.schumann@tum.de
Schütz Julius Busch 6884 julius.schuetz@tum.de
Seidel, Dr.med.vet. Karin Vetmed 7456 karin.seidel@tum.de
Seigner Jacqueline Busch 6244 j.seigner@tum.de
Singh, PhD Dharmesh Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 dharmesh.singh@tum.de
Skerhut Martin Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 martin.skerhut@tum.de
Stallforth Ingrid Diagnostik 4133 ingrid.stallforth@tum.de
Sternkopf Leonardo daCosta 4185 leonardo.sternkopf@tum.de
Stofner Susanne Schumann 6271 susanne.stofner@tum.de
Stöwer Jutta Diagnostik 4129 jutta.stoewer@tum.de
Straub, M.Sc. Adrian Busch 6884 adrian.straub@tum.de
Svec Mortimer Busch 6244 mo.svec@tum.de
Szczesna Marta Hygiene 4147 marta.szczesna@tum.de
T - Z Top
Taxauer Karin Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 karin.taxauer@tum.de
Ursch Laurenz Schumann 6271 laurenz.ursch@tum.de
Utvic Zeljko Hygiene 4147 zeljko.utvicatum.de
Valentiner Laura Neuenhahn / Busch 6244 laura.valentiner@tum.de
Wagner, M.Sc. Sabrina Busch 6244 sabrina.wagner@tum.de
Waldmüller Erna Hygiene 4147 erna.waldmueller@mri.tum.de
Wang, M. Sc. Mona Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 mona.wang@tum.de
Wang Conghui Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 conghui.wang@tum.de
Wanisch Andreas Gerhard / Mejias-Luque 4126 andreas.wanisch@tum.de
Wantia, Dr. med. Nina Diagnostik 4187 nina.wantia@tum.de
Warmuth, B.Sc. Helen-Linda Busch 6244 linda.warmuth@tum.de
Weber Simone Busch 6244 simone.weber@tum.de
Weinen Roswitha Diagnostik 4129 roswitha.weinen@tum.de
Weise Daniela Diagnostik 6855 daniela.weise@tum.de
Werner Andrea Busch 6244 andrea.werner@tum.de
Winterhalter Pascal Busch 6244 winterhalter@tum.de
Wonhas Lisa-Marie Diagnostik 4129 lisa-marie.wonhas@tum.de
Zajewski Marianne Verwaltung 4138 marianne.zajewski@tum.de
Ziesmer Milan Busch 6244 milan.ziesmer@tum.de
Zubek Michaela Hygiene 9235 michaela.zubek@mri.tum.de